For Advanced Search Click


Svetlana ( 32 Years)

code: svetlana794

VIP I prefered active style of life. I like to taste and try something new every day. I am still in searching of myself in this big World. Now I am working as a journalyst in ukrainian newspapper but may be tomorrow I will change it on more cultural profession because I lobe modern and classical art and culture and I would like to be part of this! Becides of my honnies I am fond of painting too and very proud of it!! When I have a bad mood I try to change it and I go to play piano and sing some songs and it make me happy!!

The mail aim of every woman is to create big, happy family, so I am very interesting in it and want to find a person with whom I can do it. I want to find kind, clever and intelligent man, I like a difference in age because I prefer to see near more experience person who can teach me in different situations of life. I like good sence of humour in man and easy communication. 1 million of internet letters are not enough to understand person, sometimes 5 minutes of alive meeting is enough to understand all you need!
It is difficult to describe myself. I think I am serious and polite person, I appriciate interests of my friend and close people. The first place in my life I give to my family. Life is too short so I try to give a lot of love to my family and help to it as much as I can.
Also I am cheerful, sociable, witty person. My friends say I am reliable and honest. Sometimes I can be romantic and like most girls! I hope to be a good daughter for my parents and I plan to develop myself and become the best wife and mother, and even grandmother

Birth Day 14.11.1989
City Bucha, Kievskaya oblast
Weight 48
Height 174
Eye color Green
Hair Color Dark Brown
Religion Christian
Education University
Proffesion Journalist
Drinking Behavior Don't Drink
Smoke Behavior Don't Smoke
Marital Status Never Married
Children no
Want Children Yes
Age of man 30-55
Hobbies Dancing, fencing, big tennis, reading, travelling, producing music of next style: lounge, chill out, jazz, soulmusic. Playing piano and guitar.

Photo Gallery