For Advanced Search Click

Here!

Elena ( 34 Years)

code: elena753

VIP Among my hobbies I`d like to point travelling. I adore travel around the world as I am very curious person. I visited different countries such as: France, Italy, Spain, Malta, Poland, Czech Republic, United Arabian Emirates, Israel, Turkey, Bulgaria. I like Russia also, I have lived in Moscow maybe for half a year.
Besides, I like doing sport. I usually go to gym, before I did yoga for 1 year. And I dream to play big tennis professionally but as I am concerned this is little bit difficult kind of sport.
I like cooking, especially Okroshka, besides I like cooking pies:)
I like watching films, I like thrillers and films about love. My favorite films are: "Brave heart", "Sweet November", "Prison Break" and many others.
I like reading but I don`t usually find enough time for it:(
I like different music, it usually depends on my mood, in general I like pop music.
I love flowers, I am sure that a man should present flowers to his girl without a reason. I like roses and tulips in spring.
I want to have a happy family, this is first. Also I would like to make a good carrier which will make me happy also. Maybe this career will be connected with tourism, maybe with something else, but the most important for me is to enjoy my work. Besides, I dream about a small hotel somewhere on the beach of the sea:)

Birth Day 15.05.1986
City Kiev
Weight 52
Height 172
Eye color Brown
Hair Color Dark Brown
Languages
Ukranian:native
Russian:native
English:fluent
French:minimum
Religion Christian, ortodox
Education University
Proffesion Institute of Tourism
Drinking Behavior Drink Socially/Occasionally
Smoke Behavior Don't Smoke
Marital Status Never Married
Children no
Want Children Yes
Age of man
Hobbies Design of clothes, tennis, actoring, travelling

Photo Gallery